• AItod.ai
  • Posts
  • A New Direction for AI in 2024

A New Direction for AI in 2024

Keeping it brief ...

Hey! It’s Jeremy.

New Year, New Direction.

I took some time to think through what I wanted this newsletter to be.

I’ve gotten some feedback from multiple folks that the emails are LONG. Like, waaay too long.

And you know what?

They’re right.


▶️ What to expect in 2024:

Do you know why business men & women like you aren’t using AI?

Because it takes too long. (That’s not just my opinion [source])

Ironic.

I created a newsletter for business owners to better understand and adopt AI into their businesses. Then… I made it take more of their time.

That’s on me! So what now?

You’re still going to get a weekly email from AITod.ai - but it’s going to be compact. Like very compact.

It’ll be focused on very quick ways to implement real AI use-cases in your business operations, as efficiently as I can possibly communicate it.

Then, if you want to learn more about it, you can click through to more links provided in the email, or, you can even let me know you want to learn more about that specific topic and we’ll create more relevant content for you.


▶️ You lead the way. I’ll listen.

At the end of every email, you’ll see a “rating” poll. Use that poll to tell me if you liked the topic and would like to learn more, you’re sort of interested, or you just plain ignore that specific topic.

Then based on your feedback, we’ll be creating content specific to our most appreciated topic.

Plus, if there’s a specific area (Real Estate, Sales, Medical, Marketing, etc) that is obviously helping people, we may hire EXPERTS to create niche-specific AI update emails, which you can choose to be a part of.

Anyway, lots planned and I’m genuinely excited for 2024.

It’s going to be an incredible year.

As always…
Never Stop Learning.

Jeremy

👀 3 Must-See Things Happening in AI:

🔗 Apple is going to change the way we all work … starting tomorrow (LINK).

🔗 Missed the App Store opportunity? Round 2 incoming with GPT Store (LINK).

🔗 The first LLM-powered robot is pretty darn cute (LINK).

How was this week's email?

Feedback helps us improve!

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.