• AItod.ai
  • Posts
  • 3 Simple Ways to Keep Up with AI in Your Business

3 Simple Ways to Keep Up with AI in Your Business

Things are moving fast, especially since the "pause" is over. How can you keep up with everything? I got your back ...

Presented by

Hey! It’s Jeremy.

As a business person, your TIME is everything.

It’s why, when people show up late to your meetings, it’s very annoying.

They don’t care about your time.

Or when people write way too many “filler” paragraphs in an email 😉 

I’ll speed it up - I respect your time.

▶️ What to expect in this week’s newsletter:

  • Three dead-simple ways to stay “on top” of AI developments that can benefit your business

  • A list of AI influencers, plus a business-changing prompt

  • A cool announcement for the future of AItod.ai

The AI team you didn’t know your company needed — until now

Hire world-class AI experts from Harvard, Stanford and MIT

Not sure how to implement the right AI strategy for your product? Hire AE Studio's world class team of software builders to craft and implement the optimal AI solution for your business.

Our development, data science and design studio work closely with founders and executives to create custom software, machine learning and BCI solutions.

From custom-built MVPs to bespoke AI/ML solutions, see how you can leverage AI to achieve your business objectives. 

▶️ METHOD ONE → X [formerly known as Twitter]

If you’re not on X (seriously it still feels weird to call it that, sorry Elon), you’re just not going to be caught up.

X is not like Facebook or Instagram. It’s real-time updates in bite-size formats.

Whether it’s AI, crypto, fintech or world news - we’re even watching entire wars unfold, real-time - it’s happening on X faster than ever before in the history of the planet.

“BUT JEREMY… X IS FULL OF JUNK I DON’T WANT TO SEE”

First of all, so is your Instagram and your email inbox 🙂 and you still use those. I digress.

Listen, you’re not wrong. It can be a cesspool. So I did something to help.

I’ve created a List for you called “AI Ballers” that you can follow along with me [LINK].

All you have to do is click the link above, you’ll go to my “AI Ballers” List and you can follow the list with me. Simple. No cesspool, no following 500 people.

These are guys & gals that I’ve found deliver serious value and updates in AI, over the last 12 months of watching X like a hawk for AI-business stuff.

Told you I’ve got your back

🤜 🤛 

▶️ METHOD TWO → Email

This one’s easy, so I’ll keep it short.

I had a friend ask me recently, “How do you keep up with all this AI stuff? I love it, but there’s no way I have time to see it all.”

He's absolutely right. Again, since TIME is valuable, he (and you) viewed it as a chore to keep up with AI rather than an enjoyable pursuit.

My answer?

The first 2 things on this message - X and Email.

So, you guessed it, here’s 5 email newsletters you should be subscribed to if you want to implement business-specific AI solutions:

▶️ METHOD THREE → DIY

That’s right! Do It Yourself.

I have a challenge for you. Once a week, pick a different AI tool and try to use it for one hour that week.

Start with ChatGPT or Bing Chat. Book it in your calendar.

I know you business people. If you don’t time block it, you won’t do it. Heck, I’ll even tell you exactly what to do to get started:

  • Make a list of tasks you do every week. It won’t take you long to come up with at least 10 things you do all the time.

  • Go to ChatGPT and paste in the following prompt: “I would like you to behave as an expert in time blocking and personal productivity. I’m going to give you a list of items that I do every single week. Please give me ways to automate these things using artificial intelligence. If possible, also tell me the exact tools I would use to automate that task.”

  • Paste in your list from bullet point one - those 10 items.

  • Before you send the prompt, type in one more line - the secret sauce I’ve found to 10x my prompt skills: “Ask me any relevant questions that would help you do this.”

  • Send the Prompt.

I promise if you actually do this - you run the prompt above and you carve out 1 hour a week to use a tool they recommend to automate a task - your business will be completely unrecognizable within 6 months.

That’s it!

✅ How I Can Help.

Whenever you’re ready, here are 3 ways for us to work together:

  1. Promote your business to 300+ business leaders and entrepreneurs by sponsoring this newsletter.

  2. Schedule a 1:1 coaching call with me on AI integration into your business.

  3. Apply to work with me here.

Oh yeah, about that cool announcement.

I realize that there are enough newsletters recapping AI news and developments. See the list above.

So I’ve decided to take AItod.ai another direction in the coming months. And I’m incredibly excited about it.

We’re going to create specific emails for each major business vertical.

Bang.

“Business” is too broad. If you’re in Real Estate, you want real estate specific AI tools and tips.

Same if you’re in marketing, or e-commerce, or a service-based business like taxes (ChatGPT is helping me save money this year by the way).

So while we’ll still offer a weekly FREE newsletter about AI in business, we’re going to serve you even better with business-focused, niche-specific AI updates, tools and tips.

If you’d like to be a part of the team that creates this content, and you have a specific niche or vertical that you’re passionate about, I’d love to connect.

This could be a cool opportunity for you to grow with me.

See you at the top!

As always…
Never Stop Learning.

Jeremy

👀 3 Must-See Things Happening in AI:

🔗 Apple is quietly putting AI into their latest Phone & Watch (LINK).

🔗 President Biden signs executive order addressing AI safety concerns (LINK).

🔗 ChatGPT puts out massive “All-in-one” upgrade, now defaults to multi-modal features (LINK).

How was this week's email?

Feedback helps us improve!

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.